Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(74 reviews)98.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

I really am glad that I live here. submitted by Brittany B. - |Recommended: YesI am really glad that I live here.
response from property -Thank you Brittany! We are so glad you made our community your new home!
Residentsubmitted by Cindy T. - |Recommended: YesI moved here last summer and I truly love it here. It is a beautiful upscale community. I am currently on the waiting list for a two bedroom so I can finallly get my things out of storage. Elena has been so helpful with this process. She went above and beyond explaining the process and helping me get through the application process. I am super excited to move and get settled. My plan was to move in temporarily until I buy a house again but I this experience has been so amazing that I want to make this community my permanent home until I retire and move somewhere warmer. The staff and management are so respectful and professional that you don't feel like it's just a temporary home. It's been years since I have lived in an apartment and honestly, I was nervous. This now feels like a safe home. I can't say enough about the staff and the property. They really care about this place and the people that live here. So impressed. Thank you Port Landing
response from property -Thank you Cindy! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your home!
Amazingsubmitted by YULIYA B. - |Recommended: YesThis apartment complex is amazing, very friendly staff, very quiet place. And the green grass and park space outside is perfect for my son
response from property -Thank you Yulia! We appreciate your feedback!
Amazing place to live submitted by BETTINA G. - |Recommended: YesIt's perfect. We love to convieniet location , quiet neighborhood, and amenities. Couldn't ask for a greater community.
response from property -Thank you very much Bettina!
Outstanding submitted by Scott B. - |Recommended: YesIt's like then ultimate quitness and modern living
response from property -Thank you for your valuable feedback!
Nice and neat placesubmitted by Michael B. - |Recommended: YesPoor structure of buildings
response from property -Michael, First, thank you for the review. I have asked the Site Staff to address you directly. I am not sure where you are getting this information as the site is mostly new and has even had additional construction work done recently. We have passed all permits and this is the first complaint of this sort any or us have received. I invite you to please speak to Svetlana regarding your concerns. The owner is also on site quite often and I am positive he is not going to let poor construction occur on his favorite building. Sincerely, D Wood DMCI
Great Apartments, non reliable unsafe building structures. submitted by GALINA M. - |Recommended: YesQuite, clean apartments
response from property -Thank you Galina!
Great Place to live submitted by TAYLOR O. - |Recommended: YesOverall the community is quiet and well maintained. Everyone seems to keep to themselves. Worth the price to live in a newer gated community.
response from property -Thank you for your review Taylor!
The nicest complex to live in and call homesubmitted by WAYNE-F/L R. - |Recommended: Yesit's wonderful to live at Port Landing because the layout of the apartments are good. The exercise room has 24 hour access and the pool and spa is comfortable and clean. The office responds quickly to any questions and main Tena is very efficient and prompt.
response from property -Thank you Wayne!
Love it here at Port Landing of Fife submitted by PAUL V. - |Recommended: YesI'd tell them that the location is perfect if you have to get to the freeway going north or south, close to shopping locations, the apartments are great, luxury finishes, the grounds are maintained, the gym is pretty good, nice pool and hot tub.
response from property -Thank you Paul!
Love it heresubmitted by JOSEFINA M. - |Recommended: YesReally nice complex.
response from property -Thank you Josefina!
Great place to livesubmitted by COURTNEY H. - |Recommended: YesWe have been here for over a year, and have loved almost every moment. Many large apartments have problems with staffing, neighbors, or maintenance. Here, we have had almost no problems. Depending on the time of day, parking can be limited, but we have never had to walk too far to get to our apartment.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our community! We appreciate you!
I love the efficiency and friendliness of this community. I cannot recommend a better place submitted by Christopher M. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them that the apartments are nice and a quiet location. However, you will need to drive about 10 to 15 minutes to get to a grocery store and the gym options outside of the one on site are limited.
response from property -Thank you Christopher!
Very nice, quiet placesubmitted by ANNA Z. - |Recommended: YesEnjoy it very much Very quiet area, very close to I-5, very convenient
response from property -Hi Anna, Thank you for taking your time for the review!! We really appreciate it. Have a wonderful Holiday season!!!!
Overall Reviewsubmitted by Brooke M. - |Recommended: YesThe parking is becoming a bit of a problem. Seems there are too many vehicles and not enough parking. Would be nice if there was a specific place for motorcycles to park versus taking up an entire parking space. The other residences in the apartment complex don't seem to realize how much the sound carries between the buildings. Some come in at night with their music blaring, others stand out in the parking lot talking and laughing late at night. My neighbors seem to have concrete shoes when they go up and down the stairs. Very obnoxious. The carpet in the unit seems a bit low quality. The carpet is beginning to come away from where it meets the tiling in the kitchen and entry way. Also I find pieces of the carpet on the floor in the kitchen like is coming apart. I don't get hot water to my washer, the best I can get is lukewarm. All and all it's a pretty good place to live. This is the first apartment I have lived in so I have nothing to compare it to.
response from property -Hi Brooke, Thank you for your review! We apologize about parking, we have now reached 100% occupancy and all buildings are full which means so is the parking! If your neighbors are bugging you, please stop into the office so we can issue notices. We also apologize about your carpet and hot water. It seems as though you should submit a work order. You can do this online or here in the office. We will have maintenance come and take a look at it for you! Please feel free to share your concerns with us here in the office as well. We are happy to have you here as a resident and appreciate your input!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Port Landing at Fife, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Port Landing at Fife, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose